Our Staff

St André Bessette Catholic School Staff

Principal: Steve Tymko    stevet@eics.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Fiona Wimmer   fiona.wimmer@eics.ab.ca
   
Academic Counsellor: Nicole Labrecque   nicolel@eics.ab.ca
Collaborative Response Coordinator: Elaan Zaleschuk  elaanz@eics.ab.ca
Collaborative Response Coordinator: Pawel Romanowski         pawelr@eics.ab.ca
Youth Worker (FWW): Lee Dube  lee.dube@eics.ab.ca 
Office Staff:  
Secretary: Vanessa Laybourne  vanessa.laybourne@eics.ab.ca
   
Accounts Clerk: Rhonda Roth       rhondar@eics.ab.ca
Librarian: Judy Sutton        judys@eics.ab.ca
   
Teaching Staff: Nikki Cava           nicole.cava@eics.ab.ca
  Justine Cusveller    justine.cusveller@eics.ab.ca
Athletic Director/ADLC/RAP Ryan Gau           ryang@eics.ab.ca
  Cameron Keats    cameronk@eics.ab.ca
  Andrew Kozitzky     andrew.kozitzky@eics.ab.ca
  Nicole Labrecque   nicolel@eics.ab.ca
  Erin Lee                erin.lee@eics.ab.ca
  Barb Lemmens        barbl@eics.ab.ca
  Alexandra Manzanillo   alexandra.manzanillo@eics.ab.ca
  Heather McClure       heatherm@eics.ab.ca
  Tim Murawsky         timm@eics.ab.ca
  Terri Panich              terrilynnp@eics.ab.ca
  Samantha Pacleb       samantha.pacleb@eics.ab.ca
  Sean Reader           seanr@eics.ab.ca
  Samantha Rezac        samantha.rezac@eics.ab.ca
  David Robert              daver@eics.ab.ca
  Pawel Romanowski         pawelr@eics.ab.ca
  Don Segberg                 donse@eics.ab.ca
  Angela Stolk          angelas@eics.ab.ca          
  Ewelina Warchol    ewelina.warchol@eics.ab.ca
 
Ben Wisniewski             ben.wisniewski@eics.ab.ca
  Elaan Zaleschuk            elaanz@eics.ab.ca
Support Staff:  
Educational Assistants: Laurie Himer                      laurieh@eics.ab.ca
  Janet Luyckfassel                janetlu@eics.ab.ca
  Cathy Mykytiuk                   cathym@eics.ab.ca
  Deanna Vaters                    deannav@eics.ab.ca
   
Custodial Staff:  
  Diana Gagne                   dgagne@eics.ab.ca