Our Staff

St André Bessette Catholic School Staff

Principal: Steve Tymko    stevet@eics.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Heather Thomson heathert@eics.ab.ca 
  Fiona Wimmer   fiona.wimmer@eics.ab.ca
   
Academic Counsellor: Nicole Labrecque  nicolel@eics.ab.ca
Collaborative Response Coordinator: Elaan Zaleschuk  elaanz@eics.ab.ca
Collaborative Response Coordinator: Pawel Romanowski         pawelr@eics.ab.ca
Youth Worker (FWW): Katy Litwinow    katy.litwinow@eics.ab.ca
Office Staff:  
Secretary: Shannon Reid     shannon.reid@eics.ab.ca
   
Accounts Clerk: Rhonda Roth       rhondar@eics.ab.ca
Librarian: Judy Sutton        judys@eics.ab.ca
Science Tech: Trisha Mihal        trisha.mihal@eics.ab.ca
   
   
Teaching Staff: Sarah Balla   sarahb@eics.ab.ca
  Nikki Cava           nicole.cava@eics.ab.ca
  Ashley Charlton   ashley.charlton@eics.ab.ca
  Justine Cusveller    justine.cusveller@eics.ab.ca
  Nicola Cross     Nicola.Cross@eics.ab.ca 
Athletic Director/ADLC/RAP Ryan Gau           ryang@eics.ab.ca
  Cameron Keats    cameronk@eics.ab.ca
  Andrew Kozitzky     andrew.kozitzky@eics.ab.ca
  Nicole Labrecque   nicolel@eics.ab.ca
  Erin Lee                erin.lee@eics.ab.ca
  Heather McClure       heatherm@eics.ab.ca
  Tim Murawsky         timm@eics.ab.ca
  Terri Panich              terrilynnp@eics.ab.ca
  Sean Reader           seanr@eics.ab.ca
  Samantha Rezac        samantha.rezac@eics.ab.ca
  David Robert              daver@eics.ab.ca
  Pawel Romanowski         pawelr@eics.ab.ca
  Don Segberg                 donse@eics.ab.ca
  Angela Stolk               angelas@eics.ab.ca
  Shelby Victor         shelby.victor@eics.ab.ca
  Ewelina Warchol    ewelina.warchol@eics.ab.ca
 
Ben Wisniewski             ben.wisniewski@eics.ab.ca
  Elaan Zaleschuk            elaanz@eics.ab.ca
   
Support Staff:  
Educational Assistants: Laurie Himer                      laurieh@eics.ab.ca
  Janet Luyckfassel                janetlu@eics.ab.ca
  Cathy Mykytiuk                   cathym@eics.ab.ca
  Melanie Preville                  melanie.preville@eics.ab.ca
  Deanna Vaters                    deannav@eics.ab.ca
   
Custodial Staff:

Larry Mitchell

Leonard Fagan

Jacqueline Marchand

Socrates De Mesa

 

District Emergency

EICS Schools Transition to Online Learning

EICS schools will be moving to online learning beginning Monday, May 10th. If you have specific questions, please contact the school office. Take care and stay well.