Our Staff

St André Bessette Catholic School Staff

 School Administration            
Principal: Scott Walker                          scottw@eics.ab.ca        
Assistant Principal: Nikki Cava                             nicole.cava@eics.ab.ca        
Assistant Principal: Kristie Phelan                        kristiep@eics.ab.ca        
             
Student Services            
Academic Counsellor: Nicole Andersen                     nicolel@eics.ab.ca        
Collaborative Response Coordinator: Angela Stolk                           angelas@eics.ab.ca        
Family Wellness Worker(FWW): Katy Parsons                         katy.litwinow@eics.ab.ca        
             

Office Staff

           
Secretary: Shannon Reid                         shannon.reid@eics.ab.ca        
Secretary: Caroline Dux                          caroline.dux@eics.ab.ca        
Accounts Clerk: Rhonda Roth                          rhondar@eics.ab.ca        
Librarian:      Caroline Dux                          caroline.dux@eics.ab.ca        
Lab Tech: Abigayle Johnston-Gramlich          
             
Teaching Staff            
  Nicole Andersen                     nicolel@eics.ab.ca        
  Tyson Bailiie                          tyson.baillie@eics.ab.ca        
  Nikki Cava                             nicole.cava@eics.ab.ca        
  Ashley Charlton                      ashley.charlton@eics.ab.ca         
  Brooklyne Chase                    brooklyne.chase@eics.ab.ca        
  Hayley Cooper                       hayley.cooper@eics.ab.ca        
  Elizabeth Esposito-McLean elizabeth.emclean@eics.ab.ca        
Athletic Dir/ RAP /Work Ex. Ryan Gau    ryang@eics.ab.ca        
  Shelby Klotz                     shelby.klotz@eics.ab.ca        
  Erin Lee                           erin.lee@eics.ab.ca        
  Barb Lemmens                 barbl@eics.ab.ca        
  Chris Maynard                  christopher.maynard@eics.ab.ca        
  Heather McClure              heatherm@eics.ab.ca        
  Terri Panich                     terrilynnp@eics.ab.ca        
  Kristie Phelan                  kristiep@eics.ab.ca        
  Sean Reader                    seanr@eics.ab.ca        
School Chaplain Samantha Rezac              samantha.rezac@eics.ab.ca        
  David Robert                   daver@eics.ab.ca        
  Pawel Romanowski           pawelr@eics.ab.ca        
  Don Segberg                    donse@eics.ab.ca        
  Josie Sorensen                    josie.sorensen@eics.ab.ca         
  Angela Stolk                    angelas@eics.ab.ca        
  Shelby Victor                   shelby.victor@eics.ab.ca        
          Ewelina Warchol               ewelina.warchol@eics.ab.ca        
  Ben Wisniewski                ben.wisniewski@eics.ab.ca        
    Rhianna Zazula               rhianna.zazula@eics.ab.ca        
             
Educational Assistants            
  Laurie Himer              laurieh@eics.ab.ca        
  Dawn Holmans dawnh@eics.ab.ca        
  Janet Luyckfassel janetlu@eics.ab.ca        
  Deanna Vaters deannav@eics.ab.ca        
 Custodial Staff            
 

Larry Mitchell

Leonard Fagan

Jacqueline Marchand