Our Staff

St André Bessette Catholic School Staff

        School Administration  
Principal: Steve Tymko         stevet@eics.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Heather Thomson  heathert@eics.ab.ca 
Assistant Principal: Scott Walker          scottw@eics.ab.ca
         Student Services  
Academic Counsellor: Nicole Labrecque     nicolel@eics.ab.ca
Collaborative Response Coordinator: Nikki Cava               nicole.cava@eics.ab.ca
Collaborative Response Coordinator: Pawel Romanowski    pawelr@eics.ab.ca
Family Wellness Worker(FWW): Katy Litwinow           katy.litwinow@eics.ab.ca
             Office Staff  
Secretary: Shannon Reid     shannon.reid@eics.ab.ca
Secretary: Caroline Dux      caroline.dux@eics.ab.ca
Accounts Clerk: Rhonda Roth      rhondar@eics.ab.ca
Librarian: Judy Sutton        judys@eics.ab.ca
Science Tech: Lisa Melnychuyk  lisa.melnychuk@eics.ab.ca
          Teaching Staff  
  Sarah Balla          sarahb@eics.ab.ca
  Nikki Cava           nicole.cava@eics.ab.ca
  Brooklyn Chase    brooklyn.chase@eics.ab.ca
  Nicola Cross         nicola.cross@eics.ab.ca
  Justine Cusveller    justine.cusveller@eics.ab.ca
Athletic Director/ADLC/RAP Ryan Gau             ryang@eics.ab.ca
  Aaron Holba         aaron.holba@eics.ab.ca
  Cameron Keats    cameronk@eics.ab.ca
  Shelby Klotz        shelby.klotz@eics.ab.ca
  Andrew Kozitzky     andrew.kozitzky@eics.ab.ca
  Nicole Labrecque   nicolel@eics.ab.ca
  Erin Lee                erin.lee@eics.ab.ca
  Heather McClure       heatherm@eics.ab.ca
  Tim Murawsky         timm@eics.ab.ca
  Terri Panich              terrilynnp@eics.ab.ca
  Sean Reader           seanr@eics.ab.ca
  David Robert              daver@eics.ab.ca
  Pawel Romanowski         pawelr@eics.ab.ca
  Don Segberg                 donse@eics.ab.ca
  Angela Stolk               angelas@eics.ab.ca
  Shelby Victor            shelby.victor@eics.ab.ca
         School Chaplain Ewelina Warchol       ewelina.warchol@eics.ab.ca
  Ben Wisniewski       ben.wisniewski@eics.ab.ca
  Alyssa Yuzdepski   alyssa.yuzdepski@eics.ab.ca
    Educational Assistants  
  Laurie Himer                      laurieh@eics.ab.ca
  Dawn Holmans                  dawnh@eics.ab.ca
  Janet Luyckfassel               janetlu@eics.ab.ca
  Sheri McCoy                       sheri.mccoy@eics.ab.ca
  Deanna Vaters                    deannav@eics.ab.ca
   
           Custodial Staff  
 

Larry Mitchell

Leonard Fagan

Jacqueline Marchand